Solutions for your future needs.

Book a meeting


(778) 998-5259

Les Voros CHS, CPCA
Delta, BC

Cell: (778) 998-5259
Contact us

Resources and Links

Melinda G. Voros, Lawyer
Campbell Froh May & Rice LLP
604 273-8481
mvoros@cfmrlaw.com

Gurdial S. (DALE) Badh
Gurdial S. (Dale) Badh Group
"Your Real Estate Consultants for Life"
RE/MAX Real Estate Services
604-303-(SOLD)7653
dalebadh@gmail.com
www.GurdialBadhGroup.com

Casey Whitworth
Realtor - SRES® - Remax
Colonial Pacific Realty
604 812 5410
caseywhitworth@remax.net
www.agentforchange.ca
www.seniorsrealtor.ca

Neil Beaumont A.M.P. | C.P.C.A. | C.R.M.S.
Accredited Mortgage Professional
604-309-0441
neil@neilbeaumont.ca
www.dreyergroup.ca/neil
Proud Member of the Verico Broker Network

Clinton J. Grayson, AMP
HomEquity Bank
Business Development Manager
cgrayson@homequitybank.ca
www.HomEquityBank.ca/Clinton-Grayson

G.A. (Geoff) Cowman
Seniors Residences Consultant
Golden Transitions Seniors Residential Consulting
604 240-8085
geoff@goldentransitions.ca
www.goldentransitions.ca

Rhonda Doram
HoneyDo Lifestyle Assistant Inc.
"Grandma Approved" Senior Services
604-809-7605
www.honeydolifestyle.com

Debby Lea
Streamlined Solutions Professional Organizing
Expert in de-cluttering and setting up organizing systems tailored to your personality
604 376 3658
debby@streamlinedsolutions.ca
www.streamlinedsolutions.ca

Lavina Rodrigues, MASLP, RAUD, RHIP
Registered Audiologist - Expert Hearing Solutions
604 940-3233
Lavina.Rodrigues@ExpertHearingSolutions.com

Ms. Ngaio Davis, CFSP
Classic Cremation & Funeral Services Inc.
"A Fresh Approach"
604-324-8285
ngaio@classiccremation.ca
www.classiccremation.ca/plan-ahead/

Tags: resources-and-links

 

 

The use of e-mail is not a secure medium and personal information should be transmitted by more secure means.

Les Voros is dual licensed for the sale of insurance products. As such, you may be dealing with more than one company depending on the products or services provided.

Les Voros Financial is registered to do business in the province of British Columbia only. Any business transacted between yourself and Les Voros Financial must take place at a location within this province.

The use of this website is subject to the following terms and conditions and constitutes the user’s agreement to those terms and conditions. Information on this website is provided solely for the user’s information and while thought to be accurate it is provided without warranty of any kind, either express or implied. Les Voros Financial will not be liable for any damages, direct or indirect, arising from use of the information provided on this website.

 

A A
Financium.getAdvisorInfo()=miss Financium.getPage()=miss Financium.getPage()=miss